Official Website Launch

Thank you for visiting my website. Join me as I post about all things relevant to Personal Financial Planning, events, local news, reviews, and local music releases.

View my other social media profiles under the sub menu of the GET IN TOUCH tab. Submit your information to make any comments, questions, or appointments.

Browse through my photography gallery of events and photoshoots. Download pictures by selecting the album for an event and select the drop down option at the top right of the page.

Click the video production tab to watch recent videos that I have photographed and edited of local musicians. This special project is hosted by Scott Faris on a site that features an inside look into live studio performances.

Finally, read articles and view any publications that I have released in the press tab.

“Be the change that you wish to see in the world.”
― Mahatma Gandhi

cropped-untitled-1d2.jpg

Leave a Reply

